Our People

Our dedicated Team Members are at your service;

Guy Bouvier

Owner & President
Office: 780-413-0900

Norm Chauvette

General Manager & Chief Financial Officer
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: n.chauvette@auburngroup.ca

Jerry Abraham

Project Sales & Interim Sales Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: jerrya@auburngroup.ca

Reg Beaupre

Service Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: servicemanager@auburngroup.ca

Phil Byrne

Rental & Service Division Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: p.byrne@auburngroup.ca

Jody Reid

Rental Billing Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: j.reid@auburngroup.ca

Jessica Lee

Edmonton Sales Executive
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: jessical@auburngroup.ca

Don Horth

Calgary Sales Executive
Office: 403-508-5082
E-mail: d.horth@auburngroup.ca

Josh Kowalchuk

Field Sales Representative
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: josh.k@auburngroup.ca

Bonnie Kisser

Lloydminster Sales & Service
Office: 780-875-5900
E-mail: b.kisser@auburngroup.ca

Bill Dyment

Grand Prairie District Yard Manager
E-mail: b.dyment@auburngroup.ca

Sheri Crumbaugh

Financial & Office Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: sheri@auburngroup.ca

Rene Ventura

Operations Accounting Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: renev@auburngroup.ca

Denis Bouvier

HS & E Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: denis@auburngroup.ca

Dana Cross

Project Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: dana.c@auburngroup.ca