Our dedicated Team Members are at your service;

Guy Bouvier

Owner & President
Office: 780-413-0900

Norm Chauvette

General Manager & Chief Financial Officer
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: n.chauvette@auburngroup.ca

Jerry Abraham

Operations Manager

Office: 780-413-0900

E-mail: jerrya@auburngroup.ca

Reg Beaupre

Service Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: servicemanager@auburngroup.ca

Stacy Barnes

Calgary Sales Representative

Office: 780-413-0900

E-mail: s.barnes@auburngroup.ca

Bonnie Kisser

Lloydminster District Recreational Vehicles & Yard Manager

Office: 780-875-5900

E-mail: b.kisser@auburngroup.ca

Grand Prairie District Yard Manager

E-mail: gpservicesupervisor@auburngroup.ca

Sheri Crumbaugh

Financial & Office Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: sheri@auburngroup.ca

Rene Ventura

Operations Accounting Manager
Office: 780-413-0900
E-mail: renev@auburngroup.ca

Jody

Administration

Office: 780-413-0900

E-mail: admin@auburngroup.ca